Transit Strike Sex

Blowjob for tranport… no comment:

Transit strike: Give me head.. I’ll drive you where you need to go – m – 29

Reply to: pers-119423120@craigslist.org

Date: 2005-12-20, 5:53AM EST

Yeah that’s right.. I’m a blatent opportunist and I’m not shy about it. I’m near Flushing Forest Hills. No guys.email me with a pic, your contact info, and your location/destination. * this is in or around Kew Garden Hills * no — it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests 119423120

Transit strike: Give me head.. I’ll drive you where you need to go – m

technorati tags: , , , , ,

    Leave a Reply

